So yesterday 

Yesterday I was relax and everything I got home safe, I read a book called before I fall and I couldn’t watch Netflix on my moms account because everybody is using it, and I was like laying down on my sofa with the big pillow in it, it was freaking awesome and when I look for my bag and start looking my stuff one thing it came clear I forgot my power bank and everything,

This day could get any worst I spend that power bank for 21 dollars and I just leave it like that, I hate the way when I forget things is too stupid for me to be like that. Like leaving my stuff without noticing it but… it’s ok I got from yesterday and even I had to run 15 mins just to get there and I run as fast as I can but my pants is getting taking off and I had to hold them properly, 

And I’m so sweaty well a little bit sweaty on my underarm but… good thing my underarm wasn’t smell that bad but… I had to put some dove spray all over again just in case it won’t smell bad, and even I almost scared the lady because I’m tired of running and I saw my power and she gave it to me, and I am so weird for talking to that lady that works on the 24 fitness whipple road she was a janitor in there, well… I just wanna say thank you lord for saving my power bank and saving my life just to get it, and good thing nothing happen I mean thank you very much 🙂 

Leave a comment